US

Arkansas,Canada,Florida,Indiana,Kentucky, Michigan,Minnesota,New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington

Arkansas

Donna Schoby, Ready, Set, Stage!
www.readysetstagenwa.com
Email:dksstamp@swbell.net
Telephone: 479.236.6784
P.O. Box 10414
Fayetteville, AR 72703

California

Michelle Kaspari

Essential Home Staging, LLC
Greater Sacramento and surrounding areas
URL:www.essentialstaging.com
Email:Michelle@essentialstaging.com
916.402.6098

Florida

Denise Balthis
Email:denisebalthis@comcast.net
URL:www.MyStager.net
Telephone: 904.955.9334

Pamela Fox
Artistic Staging & Design, LLC
Email:FoxStaging@gmail.com
URL:www.foxstaging.com
Telephone: 727.735.1889

Leslie Berdahl
1st Stage Home Design
Email:Leslie@1stStageHomeDesign.com
URL:www.1ststagehomedesign.com
Telephone: 904.860.6013

Indiana

Transforming Interiors, LLC.
Jeanine Atteberry – Ft. Wayne, IN

Email:Jeanine.atteberry@gmail.com
Telephone: 260-485-3080

Linda Barnett – Greater Indianapolis
Home Matters, LLC

Email:homemattersllc@aol.com
URL:http://www.homemattersllc.com
Telephone: 317.209.9801

Leah Butler, SAR
Stagecraft
Servicing areas: Muncie, Anderson and all of East Central Indiana
Email:leah@leahbutlerstagecraft.com
URL:http://www.leahbutlerstagecraft.com
Telephone: 765.215.3551

Naji Ropkey
Servicing areas: Indianapolis, IN
Email:naji@naji-staging.com
Telephone: 317.299.6808

Shanna Lotz
Servicing areas: Brownsbury, IN 46112
Email:shannalotz@gmail.com

Tami Hale, SAR
Email:minpinsrule@comcast.net
Telephone: 765.914.0051

Traci L. Lipp
SAR
Central Indiana Staging Inc.

2721 Vinewood Drive,
Indianapolis, IN 46224.
Email:tracilipp@att.net
Phone 317-502-1507.
www.centralindianastaging.com
We serve the 9-county Central Indiana metro area.

Michigan

Kathy Gilleland

Grand Haven, MI
Email: kgilliand@msn.com
616.402.4871

Minnesota

Joanie Chapple

The Refined Design Home Staging and Redesign

Serving Minneapolis, St. Paul,
and the surrounding Northern suburbs
URL: www.therefineddesign.com
Email: jchap51@gmail.com
651.274.1458

New Hampshire

Sharon Tara Transformations
Portsmouth, NH
Email:sharon@sharontara.com
URL:www.sharontara.com
Tel: 603.661.8524

New Jersey

Juliet Johnson
Email:jj@julietjohnsonstaging.com
URL:www.julietjohnsonstaging.com
Telephone: : 973.477.7000

New York

Tara Schinsing
Controlled Chaos
Email: TSchinsing@hvc.rr.com
Phone: (845) 430-0726
Web: http://www.ControlledChaosOnline.com

North Carolina

Barbara Heathcote, ASP, IAHSP
Home Staging to Sell, LLC
Serving Raleigh, Durham, Cary and the Greater Triangle Area of North Carolina
Email:bheath@nc.rr.com
Phone: 919.426.5089

Jessica Pirone

Just Perfect! Home Staging + More
P.O. Box 1528
Wilmington, NC 28402
Phone: (910) 251-7711
Email:Jessica@JustPerfectHomeStaging.com
www.JustPerfectHomeStaging.com

Ohio

Kate Hoffman, SAR
Kate Hoffman and Associate, Design on The Side
Servicing areas: Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky
Email: http://www.designontheside.me
URL: designside.khoff@gmail.com
513.382.4245

South Carolina

Bevin Googer – Mt Pleasant – Georgetown/Pawleys Island
Email:bevin@stagingandredesign.com
Telephone: 843.425.0138

Susan Hardin – Greater Charleston area
Email:susan@stagingandredesign.com
Telephone:843.609.7000

Melissa Marro,Charleston Tri-county
Email:melissa@redesigncharleston.com
Telephone:843.822.2622

David Moon – Greater Charleston area
Email:david@stagingandredesign.com
Telephone: 843.367.7653

Marci Toliver – Greenville, Spartanburg and Anderson Counties
Email: marci@stagingandredesign.com
URL: www.westagesc.com
Telephone: 864.275.2112

Texas

Debra Elwood – Austin
Email:delwood@stagingandredesign.com
Telephone: 512.263.2066

Virginia

Sue Kaukas
Staging Solutions, LLC
Richmond, VA
URL: www.stagingsolutionsva.com
Email:sue@kaukasdesign.com
Telephone: 804.798.5445

Washington

Roberta Anderson
Hearth & Home Staging
PO Box 3445 Silverdale, WA 98383
Email: Stager@HandHStaging.com
Website: HandHStaging.com
Telephone: 360.417.4663

Sandi Gregory, IRIS, RESA, DCC-Greater Puyallup Area
URL: www.detailsRedesignAndStaging.com
Email: detailsRedesignAndStaging@comcast.net
Telephone: 253.720.7635